skip to Main Content

A Live Webinar starring Domino!

Recorded live stream of the webinar available in the Academy’s Archive section.

Witness the world’s largest filter press in action!
Don’t miss our upcoming LIVE WEBINAR from the Academy!

Join our experts as we delve into the operational brilliance of our GHT5000F Domino, revolutionizing copper tailings filtration in Peru. Gain insights into technical intricacies and witness exclusive footage shot on-site just weeks ago.

Catch the Webinar live on November 15 at 5 p.m. CET (London 4 p.m., Vancouver 8 a.m., Lima 11 a.m., Santiago 1 p.m.).

To join, simply register on our Academy platform and access the EVENTS section.

Related posts

Upcoming trade shows where you can meet Diemme!

 Hillhead - International quarrying, construction + recycling show June 25-27 | Hillhead Quarry, Buxton (UK)…

Vedi tutto

Heading to ACHEMA!

Diemme Filtration is heading to ACHEMA 2024 in Frankfurt! Join us from June 10 to…

Vedi tutto

The new Diemme service for your filter presses

Diemme Filtration's filter presses are reliable, high-performing and safe: to ensure their optimal operation and…

Vedi tutto
Linkedin Facebook Instagram Youtube