skip to Main Content

Live Webinar – Thickener Sizing: from sample test to equipment selection

Live Webinar - Thickener Sizing

The second Live Webinar from our Academy is coming soon!

The title is “THICKENER SIZING: from sample test to equipment selection” and it will be presented by Andrea Giampaolo – Thickeners Product Manager of Diemme Filtration – who will give us some tips to correctly size a thickener and to make the appropriate evaluations.

It will be broadcast live on Wednesday, March the 23rd 2022, at two different times to accommodate participants from all over the world:

– At 9.30 am CET (Istanbul 11.30 am – Perth 4.30 pm – Sydney 7.30 pm)
– At 4.30 pm CET (London 3.30 pm – New York 11.30 am – Vancouver 8.30 am)

You can easily access, and add the event to your calendar, by going here.

There will be plenty of time for debate and to answer questions.

We look forward to seeing you connected!

Related posts

Upcoming trade shows where you can meet Diemme!

 Hillhead - International quarrying, construction + recycling show June 25-27 | Hillhead Quarry, Buxton (UK)…

Vedi tutto

Heading to ACHEMA!

Diemme Filtration is heading to ACHEMA 2024 in Frankfurt! Join us from June 10 to…

Vedi tutto

The new Diemme service for your filter presses

Diemme Filtration's filter presses are reliable, high-performing and safe: to ensure their optimal operation and…

Vedi tutto
Linkedin Facebook Instagram Youtube